The 54 Best October Prime Day Beauty Deals To Shop Right Now
AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Before you orderOffer from Amazon

Get beauty and skincare favorites delivered free with Prime

  • Fast, free delivery on millions of items
  • Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
  • Member-only deals all year
Start your free Prime trial Free trial for eligible customers · Cancel anytime
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Harper’s Bazaar published a curated list of 54 beauty deals for Amazon Prime Big Deal Days, which the report says run from Oct. 6 through 11:59 p.m. Pacific time on Oct. 7, 2026. The reported discounts span skin care, makeup, hair care, fragrance and body care, with savings of up to 53%; prices and availability may change during the sale.

Harper’s Bazaar has published a list of 54 beauty deals for Amazon’s Prime Big Deal Days, which the magazine says run from Oct. 6 through 11:59 p.m. Pacific time on Oct. 7, 2026. The guide covers skin care, makeup, hair care, fragrance and body care, with reported markdowns of up to 53% on selected products.

The magazine identifies discounts across several familiar beauty brands and product categories. Its examples include 40% off the Medicube Booster Pro X2, 38% off Shark Beauty’s FlexStyle Hair Dryer & Styling System, and 53% off Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Body Lotion. Those are specific examples from the report, not a guarantee that every item in the 54-product list carries the same discount.

Other products highlighted include Dyson’s Supersonic Nural Hair Dryer, Nutrafol’s hair growth serum, Summer Fridays’ Blush Butter Balm, and a Sol de Janeiro hair and body mist bundle. The guide also points readers to deals on products from Tatcha, Caudalíe and Estée Lauder, as well as fragrance brands including Mugler, Dolce & Gabbana, Marc Jacobs and DedCool.

Harper’s Bazaar divides its recommendations into five sections: skin care, makeup, hair care, fragrance and body care. Examples in the article include 20% off Ilia’s Overglaze Hydrating Lip Gloss, 40% off Charlotte Tilbury’s Exagger-Eyes Volume & Length Mascara, and 10% off CurrentBody’s Red Light Therapy for Face & Neck LED Mask Series 2 Kit. These prices and percentages reflect the source report and may vary at the retailer.

At a glance
reportWhen: Sale dates listed as Oct. 6 through Oct…
The developmentHarper’s Bazaar has published a 54-item beauty-deal guide for Amazon Prime Big Deal Days, scheduled for Oct. 6–7, 2026.

A Short Window for Beauty Discounts

The guide gives shoppers a single place to compare offers across several parts of a beauty routine during a sale with a stated two-day window. Its broad mix of products ranges from lower-cost daily-use items to styling tools and beauty devices, which may help readers focus on products they already planned to buy rather than browse across unrelated listings.

The stated discounts are not the same as proof that a product is the best value available. Buyers may want to compare the listed price with recent prices, check the seller and product details, and account for shipping or membership requirements. The report says the event is for Prime members; it does not provide a full price history for each item.

Amazon

Amazon Prime Day skincare deals

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

How Bazaar Compiled the List

The source is a shopping report published by Harper’s Bazaar. The magazine says each product on the page was chosen by a Bazaar editor and discloses that it may earn a commission on some purchases made through its links. That commercial disclosure is relevant when readers evaluate the recommendations.

The article presents the deals as part of Amazon Prime Big Deal Days 2026, giving the event dates as Oct. 6–7 and describing it as a limited-time sale. It organizes the picks by product category and calls out several discounts, but the supplied report does not include a complete price table or item-by-item terms in its overview. Individual listings are the place to verify current prices and availability.

“Every product on this page was chosen by a Harper’s BAZAAR editor. We may earn commission on some of the items you choose to buy.”

— Harper’s Bazaar

Amazon

discounted hair dryers on Amazon

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Prices and Stock Can Change

Current prices, inventory and eligibility are not independently verified in the supplied source material. The report describes selected items as discounted, but retailer listings may change during the event, and the article does not establish whether every deal remains available for the full sale period.

The source does not provide the full list of 54 products or a complete set of original and sale prices in the supplied text. It also does not specify the membership or seller terms for each individual listing. Readers should check the live Amazon product page before purchasing and confirm the final price at checkout.

Amazon

best beauty serums Prime Day

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Check Listings Before Checkout

The sale is scheduled to continue through 11:59 p.m. Pacific time on Oct. 7, 2026, according to Harper’s Bazaar. Shoppers considering an item can use the magazine’s category list to find options, then confirm the listing’s price, stock, seller and delivery details directly with Amazon. The source does not state whether the discounts will be extended after the listed end time.

Amazon

fragrance deals Amazon Prime

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Key Questions

When does Amazon Prime Big Deal Days 2026 end?

Harper’s Bazaar lists the event as ending at 11:59 p.m. Pacific time on Oct. 7, 2026. Check Amazon for any changes to the schedule.

How many beauty deals are in the Harper’s Bazaar guide?

The article’s headline describes 54 beauty deals, organized across skin care, makeup, hair care, fragrance and body care.

What is the largest discount named in the report?

The source highlights 53% off Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Body Lotion. The discount is reported by Harper’s Bazaar and should be checked against the live listing.

Are the deals available to everyone?

The report says Prime members can shop the sale. It does not give eligibility details for every item, so check Amazon’s listing and checkout terms.

Could prices or availability change?

Yes. The source describes a limited-time event but does not guarantee that individual prices or stock will remain unchanged. Verify the current offer before buying.

Source: rss

Wellness content on this site is informational and not a substitute for professional medical guidance.
HALLOWEEN

Halloween Picks

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

You May Also Like

The 7 Best Breathable Pairs Of Chinos For Men

Discover the best breathable chinos for men, combining comfort and style. Our top picks are confirmed to enhance daily wear with superior airflow.

Sorry To Your Friends: 41 Fall Items From Nordstrom, Revolve, And Shopbop Will Make Them Jealous

A curated selection of 41 fall fashion items from Nordstrom, Revolve, and Shopbop has been released, sparking interest among shoppers and fashion enthusiasts.

Nike’s Flagship Dad Sneaker Looks Back To Jelly Shoes

Nike’s latest flagship dad sneaker draws design cues from classic jelly shoes, blending nostalgia with modern style in a surprising new release.

Stone Island Turned Its Fans Into Collaborators (EXCLUSIVE)

Stone Island is engaging its community by involving fans directly in its collaborations, marking a shift in brand strategy and consumer engagement.