TL;DR
Get beauty and skincare favorites delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Diptyque’s 2026 holiday collection rolled out Oct. 8, led by its Enchanted Forest advent calendar. The $525 calendar holds 25 scented products in a decorative wooden box created in collaboration with artist Jean-Simon Roch; the full product list and availability details were not provided in the report.
Diptyque launched its 2026 holiday collection on Oct. 8, with a $525 Enchanted Forest advent calendar as its first seasonal release. The 25-day calendar pairs miniature fragrance and body-care products with an ornamental wooden box developed with artist Jean-Simon Roch; the launch gives shoppers an early look at the French fragrance house’s holiday range.
The calendar contains 25 scented items, though the Marie Claire report does not identify every product. It says shoppers can expect candles in scents including Sapin and Feu de Bois, eau de parfums such as Orphéon and Fleur de Peau, body care, refillable lip balms and additional products. The assortment is presented as a mix of fragrance, home scent and personal-care goods rather than a calendar limited to one product category.
The packaging is designed as a decorative wooden box with animal and tree figures arranged across its surface. According to Marie Claire, the holiday collection is a collaboration with Jean-Simon Roch, an artist known for interactive wooden mechanisms and theatrical installations. The report describes the calendar’s construction as inspired by traditional woodworking; it does not provide further production details.
Marie Claire reports the price as $525, placing the calendar at the luxury end of seasonal advent offerings. The article’s author praises Diptyque products and says they expect the calendar to be worth its price, but that is a personal assessment, not an independently established valuation. The report also says more Enchanted Forest collection releases are expected over the coming weeks.
A Luxury Calendar With Keepsake Packaging
The release combines a high-priced, multi-product beauty gift with packaging designed to be displayed beyond the holiday countdown. That makes the calendar relevant to shoppers weighing not only the value of 25 samples or products, but also the decorative object and the brand’s seasonal presentation. The reported assortment spans candles, perfume and body care, giving buyers several ways to sample Diptyque’s categories.
The $525 price is a significant factor for prospective customers. The source does not itemize the products’ individual sizes or retail values, so readers cannot use the report alone to calculate whether the contents equal or exceed the purchase price. For shoppers, the announcement is a preview rather than a complete buying guide: it establishes the theme, contents in broad terms and price, while leaving practical purchase details unreported.
Diptyque Enchanted Forest advent calendar
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
The First Release in Diptyque’s Holiday Range
Diptyque releases seasonal products each year, and this calendar opens the brand’s 2026 holiday rollout. Marie Claire characterizes the previous year’s calendar as having a fairytale theme and says this year’s concept is called Enchanted Forest. The wooden animals, trees and traditional craft references carry that theme into the packaging.
The source previews other possible elements of the wider collection, including returning favorites in new formats, candle toppers and decorative items. Those are described as expected or anticipated additions, rather than fully detailed products available in the initial announcement. The calendar is the first release identified in the report, not the complete holiday assortment.
Diptyque holiday candles and fragrances
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Contents and Purchase Details Still Missing
The source does not provide a complete inventory, product sizes, individual item values or information about whether any products are exclusive to the calendar. It also does not state where or how shoppers can buy it, whether the calendar is available immediately in every market, or whether quantities are limited. Those details should not be inferred from the launch date or listed price.
Some of the other holiday products mentioned in the report have not been fully announced there. The report anticipates additional collection launches but does not give confirmed release dates or prices for them. The writer’s view that the calendar is worth its price is subjective; the article supplies no independent price comparison or value breakdown.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
More Holiday Releases Expected Soon
Marie Claire says Diptyque’s Enchanted Forest collection will continue rolling out over the next few weeks, with more information expected on seasonal products beyond the advent calendar. The report points to possible new formats for returning scents, candle toppers and decorative pieces, but gives no confirmed schedule or full specifications.
For shoppers considering the calendar, the next useful updates would be a complete contents list, product sizes and confirmed buying and shipping details. Until the brand or a retailer publishes those particulars, the known information is limited to the 25-day format, broad product categories, collaboration and $525 price.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Key Questions
What is Diptyque’s Enchanted Forest advent calendar?
It is Diptyque’s 25-day 2026 holiday calendar, housed in a decorative wooden box featuring animal and tree figures. The box was created as part of a collaboration with artist Jean-Simon Roch, according to Marie Claire.
How much does the calendar cost?
Marie Claire reports a price of $525. The report does not give a breakdown of the contents’ individual retail values.
What products are inside?
The report names candles in Sapin and Feu de Bois, eau de parfums including Orphéon and Fleur de Peau, body care, refillable lip balms and other items. It does not disclose the complete 25-item list.
When can shoppers buy it?
The collection rollout was reported on Oct. 8, 2026, but the source does not specify purchase channels, regional availability or shipping dates for the calendar.
Will Diptyque release more holiday products?
Marie Claire says more releases from the Enchanted Forest collection are expected over the coming weeks. It mentions possible returning scents in new formats, candle toppers and decorative items, without confirming their dates or prices.
Source: rss
Halloween Picks
halloween
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
